Launching of the Crypto Petitioner Steemit to Twitter Campaign.

in #crypto6 years ago

Hello world,

I never upvoted a post before. You know that little blue box on the bottom right? I would like to learn about Steemit more and start using it less restricted to be more engaged in the community. I was too much of a perfectionist before and I'm learning that doesn't work either.

I don't know much, that I do know. I gave a nice investment into it early, I'm happy for that because I could live on it for year if I had to at these rates. I plan to learn and I have resources from great contributors here obviously, I'm just crazy busy, lots of stress and life obstacles, I just didn't have time.

I can see myself doing short videos on Dtube and little posts from time to time before I dive full in after this petition season. My future posts for the next few months will be about the petition world for your "edutainmentivism" education, entertainment and activism.

#edutainmentivism

I'm promoting Steemit to everyone I meet in the field as a professional petitioner, I'm the Crypto Petitioner. I'll be in Santa Barbara Thursday night with friends like Kanan the Barbarian who you will meet on my next Dtube. I hope by the seasons end I can get to 20K Steem. It's possible, I'll have allot of fresh content and more power to promote the potent content when the season is done. I'll be working like 100 hours a week for a while to save up the money I need to start my life over and begin my own businesses.

This is my first upvote, let's see how it goes.

https://www.instagram.com/activism_truth/

https://twitter.com/CryptoPetitions

See my crypto portfolio website and learn about my ideas as they are in development. http://cryptopetitioner.com

Thank you for reading.

nicolas1.jpg

SOCIAL MEDIA SHARE LINKS

This is archived on the blockchain.

Join Steemit, VOTE UP THE REVOLUTION and follow!

JOIN STEEMIT and VOTE UP THE REVOLUTION to support our blockchain anarcho-democracy direct-democracy movement.

3116c23938.png

Join us on MINDS https://www.minds.com/RIPAC

Follow my personal Minds page https://www.minds.com/groups/profile/662870759764402192/activity

()
Join me on GAB! https://gab.ai/Voluntarious

Use Gmail and + RIPAC.US!

PARTICIPATE in COLLABORATIVE SOLUTION BASED ACTION.

Free Google Collaboration Tools

FIND YOUR PASSION and GET INVOLVED.

Youtube as a media, and collaboration tool

USE YOUTUBE AND GOOGLE integration for INTERACTIVE DISCUSSIONS with PURPOSE.

Facebook is Crucial Social Media

WORK WITH US on Facebook and SUBSCRIBE TO OUR GROUP for participatory ONLINE ACTIVISM.

Twitter creates viral trends that can change a nation.

TWITTER linked through FACEBOOK is key in the expansion of the RIPAC CONSTITUENCY.

Become a particopating member of RIPAC.

CONTRIBUTE for COOPERATIVE GOVERNANCE.

I'll ReSteem ALL Collaborator’s References!

Donate:
BTC 166umitUDHvq16d7dgzTHmQxhs186eAwFe
ETH 0x66FEFC1Cf4d7660c4d8D86e27430195dcF12cc7d

Sort:  

I can't believe this is your first upvote. It is amazing. I'm also new on steemit. Have really learnt a lot is things on steemit. Thanks for sharing your mind with us, nice write up and good expression

haloo, why did not you ever post again yesterday. I am waiting for your post.

@nadiasteem

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
BTCBitcoin7729.520$-6.79%-13.68%
ETHEthereum514.944$-14.83%-26.4%
GETGET Protocol0.634$-10.02%-27.53%
STEEMSteem1.661$-16.75%-30.55%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64