Litecoin and the Song of the Day

in #crypto6 years ago

Litecoin-Price-Watch-LTCUSD-Holds-Support-At-156-678x381.jpg

Good morning, everyone,

I hope all is well. I am hyper bullish on it, but most everyone asking why is Litecoin picking up steam (no pun intended). There are various reasons like the announcement of Litepay and unassociated Litecoin Cash. It could also be FOMO meaning that if the market keeps picking up that it will be increasing to astronomical highs. I believe this coin is a very undervalued coin, and Charlie Lee stated for the last couple months that there are a lot of things that will be coming out for this coin this coming year.

Charlie Lee selling his Litecoins had a lot of people questioning his actions, but I feel that he did not want any conflict of interest. In addition, he may be working with someone or company that has made it worth his while to sell off his stock in the coin. Time will tell. A lot of people are worried that the current high prices will drop after the 18th of this month due to the Litecoin Cash payout. I am not worried about that. I have confidence that it will be doing good regardless. Youtuber and fellow Steemit, Philakone has speculated a couple scenarios when it comes to Litecoin. Please check out his page and video for more. Well, I hope you all have a great day and weekend.

Thank you for your time and attention.

Take care,

Rocketgold

Philakone.jpg

Chart is courtesy of Philakone

worldmarketcap.jpg

Information according to WorldMarketCap

google trend.jpg

Information according to Google Trend

The Song of the Day is Delinquent Habits - CALIFORNIA Feat. Sen Dog (Cypress Hill) 2017 From their album "It Could Be Round Two" Available Now.

resteemit.jpg

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

your friend greets you @calidaddevida, I invite you to review my publications, I am new to the platform and I would like you to visit my page

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72