Sort:  

I have the wonderful ability to always sell at the bottom. It is a painful truth that I have to live with and is why I hodl with all my might. My few sales of my various holdings have been for purchases for my head and keeping my sanity. I have nearly come to blows with myself over my timing in life so I feel your pain.

I consider my Steem Power principle, due to the many ways steem can earn more steem! :)

One good point a lot wants to hold steem

I'm sorry it didn't work out for you. It is always kind of a gamble. It really could have went either way and definitely has in the past. As others have said, I look at the earning potential with STEEM more than I do with most of my other holdings. For that reason. I would probably liquidate those before I got rid of any STEEM or SP.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a mistake that could be made by anyone. It's impossible to know how the market will react/fluctuate. It's too bad but I dont know if it could have been avoided. If you sold Eth then I'm sure eth would have rose lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting reflections @rok-sivante, I think it is better to keep the Steem for yourself, since its icability is better, but of course you decide!

Icability...? 🤔

@rok-sivante, can I chat you over something you might want to take a look at?

Congratulations @rok-sivante! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 120000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 130000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86