Small Growth of Investment in LEOMM

in #crypto5 years ago

There are now many new coins in the Steem-Engine platform. Which coins are you investing?


Source

As we watch the Steemleo.com platform grow, we can now see the great potential that the platform has. It has only started less than a week, lots of exciting things are happening around the corner already.

  • LEO coins airdropped to PAL stakeholders
  • Discord Channel Started
  • The site is now very focused on discussions on Investment
  • Daily Leo Newsletter of good quality articles on investment

If you are interested to learn about investment, this is the platform to join as you will be kept up with the latest news there: https://www.steemleo.com


I started investing in LEOMM 2 days ago.

The price of LEOMM is very reasonable at the moment: 6 Steem/LEOMM

  • I bought 50 LEOMM to test how much LEO coins I can mine with that amount.
  • The total cost is 300 STEEM

The MM means that they are MEGA Miners.

From experience, we know that if people mine too little, the return is not that great. I heard reports from people buying the PALMM with 1 or even 4, they were not getting much PAL for the mining. But then the PALMM is much more expensive than the LEOMM, so for people who have not started these Mega Miners, maybe it is better to try the LEOMM first as the price is much more affordable.

From my 2 Days of mining LEOMM, this is my result so far:

  • Day 1: 17 LEO
  • Day 2: 15 LEO

This is really not bad for these first 2 days.

  • If you look at the price of LEO, it has shot up so quickly within a week. It is now .17 LEO to 1 STEEMP.
  • With the 32 LEO I gained passively from LEOMM, I earn about 5.4 Steem (using today's conversion rate).
  • I am unable to earn 5.4 STEEM with only 300 Steem or SP.

These are early days where we can get more ROI in our investments in the new coins. As we build up these coins, we are also building up the entire Steem Ecosystem as these new platforms are built on top of the Steem blockchain.

Are you investing in LEO?

leo3.png

Last week, you could buy .07 LEO to 1 STEEMP.

Can you foresee what it will be like next week?

For sure the price of coin will increase. It is better that it increases slowly and steadily. We will see.

Are you investing in LEO or LEOMM?

Comment below and share your results and strategies with me.

Rosa
@rosatravels



Rosatravelsdivider.png

Thank you for reading this post! If you like the post, please upvote, resteem and comment.

谢谢你的阅读!希望你喜欢。如果你喜欢我的分享, 请点赞并跟随我。

Sort:  

Wow I totally lost the overview over all that different tokens. Thanks for that post :) Now I understand a bit more :D

Great that this is a help for you.

帅哥/美女!新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Great idea here @rosatravels. I have dove head first and acquired over 100 of the LEOMM and have been very pleased with the results as well. They have been very worthwhile in the early going and I am looking forward to picking up more. Congrats on the success that is a very good hit rate.

Wow, you got 100 LEOMM. Good for you. I should get some more while there is time. I am still testing my 50 LEOMM here.

can you please share your experience with SCT miners?
Could you please tell me the un stacking time

Hey @ajks, I am not so involved with SCT miners partly because I am not so updated with their information there as I don't speak Korean. Can't quite help you with this one.

Hi Rosa
I like the way you think.
300 SP cannot make you 5 Steem in this period of time.
This is very smart thinking. I understand that not everyone will have your results, but I think it’s a good idea to test this idea by buying the miners.
I am fortunate enough to have Steem, so I will try to maximize my investment.
Shortsegments🙏

Good Morning!

I love the breakdown you have here, it’s very clear and such a nice read! I currently have Leo, and am even more excited to hold on!

-pf

Great @purefood to know that this is helpful to you. Will keep everyone posted.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @rosatravels!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.147 which ranks you at #968 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 863 places in the last three days (old rank 105).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 160 contributions, your post is ranked at #14.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90