You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Be or Not To Be - Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency

in #crypto6 years ago

hello, excellent, I think it will depend a lot on the utility of this currency, I think that coins such as steem could be maintained because there are people investing in this community. Although its prices I consider will remain low, but will continue to exist, greetings!

Sort:  

Crypto pricing is taking a knock, agree people are holding onto what they enjoy in community on Steemit @rosmilage

boosta

boosta means what

what are you doing here meep ?

where are you meep

boosta

@joanstewart I actually think we've not seen the floor yet, I would estimate as low as $2500 BTC, but it's not a problem as the price will go back up in 2020/2021 when the block halves!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81