You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bias

in #crypto6 years ago

Things have not gotten any better lately as my stake has grown, it seems like people have an even bigger excuse to called me biased towards Steem because of my holdings.

I've got the same problem with just 6k SP people still think I'm doing it only because of my stake which is making me biased.... Yet they can't realize that I'm only telling them about Steem so that they can do something good for themselves and get involved now when it's still "early".

I believe that the last all time high of most cryptos went way too high, it was not ready for those gains and it could've easily been manipulations that lead to those numbers so certain individuals could profit more than what naturally would've occurred.

Yep, I feel like the last pump was highly manipulated to benefit certain individuals. If I was only smart enough to sell some steem in the hype and buy back in in in the dip, but at least I've learned a valuable lesson and that's what I plan to do in the next pump. Sell at the top onl to buy back in at the bottom (have no plans of selling any Steem/SBD for a long time, just want to increase my stake here as much as possible).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81