Got Crypto Fever? My sage advice ;)

in #crypto6 years ago

Are u checking coinmarketcap 20 times a day?

Worried you're going to miss out on the next hot coin?
Subscriber to over a dozen crypto channels?

You probably have crypto fever...

Here's my advice ;)

Sort:  

Yeah my next vid will be "10 signs you have crypto fever" coming out shortly ;) so share your fave signs hehe

My favourite sign of crypto fever:

hehehe

I just followed you cause your posts seems to be informative post you can find similar crypto news on my steemit that might be productive for you too...
@reewy

u can add luck of sleep

I wish it was only 20 times a day :D

hahaha .... I know right? More like 50! :P

More or less :P Thanks for upvote by the way :)

blockfolio... is an addiction

I checked coinmarketcap more than 20 times today. Lmao ! Stellar is getting higher and higher haha

Yeh man u got the fever for sure :P

Just here, watching Steem go up....#addicted! Oh crap, stupid twitter hashtag! #fucktwitter

#bitcoin
Frankly I will do as you tell me but I see first what I should do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68