Sort:  

Resteemit done dear.

Great and informative post! Resteemed and followed!
I knew about the maidsafe project but I thought of it as you. It's seems to complicated to get mainstream and website will use it. They need to have a solution like Substratum on how to implement it to exciting websites.
As of now maidsafe still have the best project until Substratum moves over to their own blockchain. Using the ethereum blockchain is not a sustainable solution.

Thanks for resteem and comment bro!

i prefer sub,, i am in since ico

Useful and interesting information. It will be necessary to look. Thank you for the article.

I was totally excited about Sub when I heard about it. I got in early and I wished I had sold them earlier, but still took some nice profit in January. Luckily I got banned from their chat by their CEO, because I dared to ask for a beta release date. He was only hyping people with no foundation and all the sheep were applauding him.
By that time I was already unsure, if they even got any software at all. After this unprofessional behavior, I sold all my Sub and never looked back.
It would come to no surprise, if they won't release anything ever - I also doubt, that the elusive 100 (! wtf?!) people who were selected to be beta testers are real.
I do hope for you, that I'm wrong, but I have a very bad feeling about them after getting to know the "team" behind it better over some weeks.

Well, first of all I think 100 people are simply not enough to say anything at all about a software that relies so intensely on scaling - if they are real, it should be called a "very early private alpha family & friends release" 😀
There is no way to tell, if they are real, since Sub has their "non disclosure" contract going on and what goes out to the public seems very "controlled PR", like the paid one of DataDash in December. But maybe you know more about them and their "realness" as I do, since I stopped to follow every step they make after my experience I described.

No, I don't. I just don't think I have enough evidence to call them out as scammers.. they are secretive yes, and sure there is no way to tell if they are real. But I chose to trust them. would I go all in? No. :)

Maidsafe: Committed 100% to security, censorship resistance, and anonymity. Their full commitment to these concepts perhaps makes them slower to market.

Substratum: Committed to anonymity, but their security is not as strong as Maidsafe and they are not only reluctant with censorship protection, they actively encourage censorship. Their killer advantage over Maidsafe is that they will likely be first to market and they have distributed computing and web hosting already built in.

Great love this comparing im a fan of both crypto coins!

Great overview on both of those coins i never hear about them until now
i resteem this post to share it with my followers as well

Vote and resteemit done .

Great stuff And awsome job keep it up thanks for sharing keep it up I wish you all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66