## Bitcoin Surges 10% As G20 Will Not Crackdown On Cryptos

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin Surges 10% As G20 Will Not Crackdown On Cryptos

Sort:  

I think it is a realistic prediction seen the attention form wall street, upcoming innovation combined with the limited supply. For me the tanking Bitcoin market doesn't make sense at all. It is really frustrating that I don't have any fiat to invest now (all in already). It really feels like a sure trade like it was in 2014 at 200 USD (long term, over the coming months i'm not to sure)

Thanks for the reports, enjoying reading them :) tip! 0.3

Wow! Thanks alot man. How do you use that? Is it like a tipbot?

Yup, you just need to send SBD to @tipU first to make a deposit (you can withdraw it anytime you want without fees). You can also send upvotes like tipuvote! 0.1

The gifs are picked randomly lol.

I agree that banning adds will be a good thing, i hate all these ICO adds! Plus soooo many are going to be scams, imagine right now how many hustlers all over the world managing to make a coin 😂
Its a boring monday at work so ill go check out the discord thingy

Cool. :)

Yeah, outright scams should be banned. Not even anarchists think scams are OK. Or, I would say - especially anarchist doesn't think scams are OK :)

Hi @scandinavianlife! You have received 0.3 SBD tip from @cardboard!

I only wonder, how much insider trading money is made by these influential folks who discuss on G20 and similar events. Must be their families, friends... And crypto yet unregulated market is perfect for such 'businesses'. Anyway, a good news for the blockchain markets!

I don't know...probably some. Imagine some G20 regulator person knowing that this has been in the cards for 6 months now. He tells his family to wait to buy until the day before today..I'm sure that happens. But not even those people can predict the markets, so I don't know..Probably some insider trading, but I don't think it matters that much. Keep in mind that most of these people don't understand any fundamentals at all. They probably tell their family not to invest because its such a dangerous investment that could KILL YOU!!

Yes, it doesn't matter much as this is still a very small scale, few folks get rich, not thousands of them. I would't however underestimate their knowledge. I'm sure there's a lot of very smart people over there. One thing to note is that top politician are usually much smarter than we think. They often act stupid though, as that's what's needed to win the masses. Politicians can only act as smart as the electorate desires.

I have read about the BTC $91,000 prediction for March 2020, that's two whole years from now... I think that's too far away. I know it's a bear market but I think we can get to that point by the end of the year. But I am not a financial adviser and everyone needs to do their own research though.

I agree that 90k is possible this year. Unlikely IMO. I think 30-50k this year is more likely.

May the god of cryptocurrencies bless the G20, it isn't for nothing that they refused. Our hard work and investment is not in vain. Thank you for sharing.

good post :) @scandinavianlife
you are great

Thanks @khushbakht ! That is very nice of you :)

Join my discord if you want :)

A very heavy year. In particular the bitcoin. Since the beginning of 2018 until now there has been no significant increase. Hope at least as late last year.

I best surprise, how lots insider trading money is made via these influential folks who speak on G20 and similar events. Must be their households, friends... And crypto yet unregulated market is perfect for such 'companies'. Anyway, an awesome news for the blockchain markets!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64