What Is The Best Crypto Bounty Game?

in #crypto5 years ago

what is the best crypto bounty game.jpg

I like to explore every possible way to earn cryptocurrency because I know there are tons of people out there looking for any way to earn some whether it’s through bounties, games, social media, attention, faucets, or something else.

On my path through countless apps and games, I’ve found it challenging to find something worthwhile to earn cryptocurrency from. Triviata is a decently interesting way to earn crypto in the form of VRA tokens which I’ve previously talked about for the Verasity video rewards platform. There are continuing to expand their reach and dipping into games as well. I don’t spend a lot of time playing crypto games or doing a lot of bounties outside of the original testing and reviews, but I do enjoy the mythology trivia in this app to keep me sharp and earn some VRA while I’m at it. Though I will say the questions do repeat fairly often. It is brand new so I’m hoping to see a lot more content added.

3.png

If you want to learn more about Verasity and VRA you can check out my old blog on it from July https://www.minds.com/scottcbusiness/blog/verasity-is-the-best-attention-based-video-rewards-model-1001689319415250944 or watch the video below:


To summarize, Verasity builds the infrastructure and tools for video publishers to serve rewarded video and loyalty programs to their viewers.

I think there is a lot of potential for this platform as they claim to be available to more than 1.6 million video publishers, 550 million users and are on 95% of existing video players so they have really covered their bases. You can now not only earn from watching videos that utilize their video player which works with YouTube and all major video hosts, but you can also earn it on their game too.

I’m buying and earning VRA so I can meet the minimum required to stake since you can earn 36.5% annual interest by staking VRA in their wallet. The minimum is quite high at 100,000 VRA, but that lets you earn 100 VRA every day. You’d end up earning back your investment in under 3 years and ideally, if the value is way up by then you’ll be set.

Outside of what you can already earn from watching videos that you might already watch using their player, they claim you can earn anywhere between $100-600 worth of VRA in 90 days depending on where you live if you have completed all the tasks they have available for you to earn VRA from.

2.png

That is quite a large amount well more than enough to stake that to continue earning more.
All of the instructions and tasks can be found here on Bitcointalk: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5181726.0

I tested this on Android, and it worked great. I have to say most crypto games and apps usually don’t reward you with crypto or you’re never able to earn enough to redeem. They allow you to redeem your rewards instantly but will give you 5 times as much if you hold your rewards first for 90 days. This way they incentivize you to hold it rather than force you.

VRA is trading on 10 exchanges currently which you can find here: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/verasity/#markets and it’s currently ranked 791 on CoinMarketCap. I personally invested on Binance Dex and participated in their trading contest: https://medium.com/verasity/verasity-trading-contest-on-binance-dex-500-bnb-10-vrab-staking-spots-to-give-away-37f5a15e65e8
They say if you have issues with the bounty to contact their telegram mobile official group: https://t.me/verasity_mobile

The game is described as: “Quiz game with thousands of questions on various topics. You choose the quiz length and difficulty. Beat others in global and local competitions! Earn crystals and spend them in-game.”
Also you might be wondering why I’m promoting this well aside from it being one of the better ways to earn crypto through games if not one of the most profitable I’ve seen, I want more awareness for VRA since I myself am invested and I think if done right it will have a huge impact on monetization. I believe Verasity will go hand in hand with Brave and earning BAT as they are both great ways to monetize attention and help you earn more in the process. Also, they are coming out with an IOS version soon too!

Let me know what you think about Triviata and Verasity in the comments below. Have you tried either of them out yet?

1.png


Check out all my social platforms and relevant links


Feel free to donate to me to help keep me going:


ETH: 0xE0d930a0aa8e57e037D749a868ade5682a34e88e
BTC: 3Bh49RK9GM6Q15a6q13MMfvMbrWihJMast
LTC: MRLLJe9Fywxq1f9ehjDDZNT8ar7MKx3ZS1
paypal.me/scottcbusiness


Sort:  

Your contribution is inspiring, it is just that the world that brings us to this space, motivates your contribution to give the best of us, I really like your theme, I hope to see more contribution like this. regards

Thanks so much, let me know if you try it

In which direction are you planning to go?

I might give it a try, although if you only earn dust, as is the case with pretty much all these small apps/dApps — then I’m not interested...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Totally agree, that's the issue with most applications and games. Like the fitness dapps I reviewed before

You got a 65.47% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @scottcbusiness!

hi @scottcbusiness

Is there any chance to contact you via DM? Do you use telegram by any chance?

Yours
Piotr

I'm on telegram @scottcbusiness, but I saw you viewed me on linkedin, we can connect there

Wonderful contribution thanks
Meanwhile you can join us

We’re proud to announce that we’re having another long-awaited AMA, this time with one of our advisors, Mr. HongZhuang.

The details are as follows:
⭐️ SHUTTLEONE & TOKOIN AMA ⭐️
⏰ Count down to the AMA Time: - https://bit.ly/2m7yJ3D
✋ Submit your questions here - http://bit.ly/TokoinShuttleOneAMA
The AMA will be moderated by Wolf Crypto.

In Tokoin Telegram Group, the AMA will happen at: 12 - 1 PM (GMT) or 7 - 8 PM (GMT+7): https://t.me/TokoinGlobal
In ShuttleOne Telegram Group, the AMA will happen at: 1 - 2 PM (GMT) or 8 - 9 PM (GMT+7): https://t.me/shuttleone

Read more about ShuttleOne: http://bit.ly/ShuttleOne
Read more about Mr. Lim's contribution to Tokoin: http://bit.ly/TokoinXZhuang

Rules for the AMA:

  1. Join both Telegram channels.
  2. At the time of AMA, the chat groups will be muted.
  3. Users can pre-submit AMA questions by using the Google form, or by posting in the projects Telegram groups using the #AMA hashtag, prior to the AMA

We can’t wait to answer your questions!
#Tokoin #MSME #Blockchain #Crypto #cryptotrading #BTC #EmergingMarkets #Ecommerce #retail

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi, @scottcbusiness!

You just got a 28.97% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Have you tried Worldopo ?

Not yet no, what is it?

Watching now in Australia!

Seems like there are a tonne of these popping up now, all with a different specific purpose. I just discovered something called Lumeos which is a poll based app that rewards you for answering polls. Works of the EOS network, seems fairly legit at this stage but haven't tried to cash out.

I'm keen to learn about more of these that pop up, not to earn crypto but to just pick at it and see how it works. I have the feeling something big is going to launch soon and it'll boom like myspace did.

Yeah absolutely, these are bleeding edge new tech for social media and just being here early will be a major advantage and investment

I agree with you say about BAT becoming more popular, but I can see the gaps.

Brave browser needs a bid based advertising platform like Adwords to push the ads into the browser.

I tried the VeraWallet and played with the rewards program. What I find is the overlay opens within the video itself, and if you're using Brave (track blockers) you're asked to verify via Google reCapture and it open somewhere random where you can't see it. That bug alone would see a lot of people drop off.

I just disable the adblocker when I'm using the player but yeah hopefully they make sure to work on interoperability.

I went to the same video in Chrome to avoid the reCapture and the rewards icon had disappeared. However when I opened the link from the verawallet.tv links it appeared again. If I was a regular user I would drop off at this point, just by the sheer frustration on how it works.

I think people are getting used to Metamask type plugins, they work and you can login to websites with them without pulling away from Firefox or Chrome.

I hope this project grows soon, it has a tonne of potential. I can see this kind of platform really taking away the need to run adsense on websites, or working your heart out just to please Google's verification and payout processes.

I'll keep an eye on it for sure. Thanks for sharing :)

Yeah they also need an extension to take it to the next level.

Yeah they also need
An extension to take it
To the next level.

                 - scottcbusiness


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85