The Dream Steem

in #crypto4 years ago

I apologize for not being on steemit much anymore, but these days it seems like no'one is really on here much anyway. What happened to the hype that was once upon a time connected to this website? It seems like the days where whales were really whales and even the smallest fish had big dreams have died with the waning interest in crypto. It's sad to see steemit in such a state, it truly is. In the old days I can remember staring in awe at the payouts on posts. Aside from the obvious lack of cash flow, perhaps the most disappointing part of steemits gradual decline is the disappearance of entire communities, Hordes of crypto and writing enthusiasts gone in the wind. I had thought once upon a time this site and others like it were the future of social media, but now I realize how wrong I was. I hope I am wrong now too, I hope this is some delusion I have created and in the near future steemit will hit its peak, and I can once again enjoy the steemit of old.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58