You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The crypto Market is turning - What's your exit plan if you have one?

in #crypto5 years ago

I dont disagree with your very logical tgoughts, they are very cloae to my own. I thought i was the only one who thouffg t of selli ng crypto for the traditional market. Everyone seems to talk of HODL, never sell, never back jnto traditional markets etc. I will probably buck silver and gold to a point unless i make real life changing money.

I need to get records if it fomos hard again for taxes, so many of my transaction i have nothing for.

Sort:  

Oh yes, crypto's are for making money and metals are to hold it :)

Likely in the UK, we dont work out our own taxes and they are automatically taken from your payslip. I'd be screwed if i had to keep records for everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75