Sher's Theory of Free Internet by Shirley Henderson

in #crypto5 years ago (edited)

Sher's Theory of Free Internet by Shirley Henderson.png
Author Shirley Henderson AKA Sher December 26, 2018
The original article is at my blog and I'll be making updates here https://www.sherwork.com/?p=2838
Hi Friends, before Christmas at the location where I was staying for a period of three days I was with low Internet connection in all my devices even other cellphones with different internet service carriers. So it got me thinking that crypto needs to become independent for the internet. What if I was a crypto miner or my business was having a crypto wallet service or something like that. So we need to take preventive measurements plus the idea of free internet it would be something that would benefit many companies that are working online. It would represent a huge savings.

The question is how? One thing is to have in mind that this project would be one by and org corp because is for none profit but like I say online retailers and business that function online can build this decentralized the internet faster for the good of all.

First option is a regular internet wireless service network but decentralized, second using dile up and third a radio frequency. I don’t know the techniques of this but the engineers can get it done. but always needs to remain open source so in the future can become even better as the technology keeps improving like faster and less resources and equipment.

That’s it guys, there you have it. My name is Shirley Henderson and I want to see you succeed in every area of your life, I am on the side of human kind. See you guys back.

Subscribe to my newsletter and my Youtube channel and follow me in all my social media.

Listen to the podcast here https://www.sherwork.com/?p=2838
Follow my social media Like me on Facebook @shirleyhenderson21
Follow me at Instagram @shirley.henderson
Follow me at Steemit @shirleyhenderson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57