💸 another FREE Easy est. 5$ AIRDROP 💸steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Imgur - _Bs4Gw.gif

I'm comming to you with another super easy and valuable Airdrop ! :D

  1. Click https://goo.gl/Vu5cgm
    1.5 Click Register on the top of the page
  2. Join the Telegram Group
  3. Enter your Data and press Submit
  4. Enjoy your Free Crypto :)

If you need some help leave a comment, and ill help you!
And if you dont want to miss out on the next air drops, or if you just want some free $$$ and some dank memes just follow me :)

-sic

Sort:  

It says that it's not there when I click on it. Check out my recent post. Great airdrop opportunity backed by a platform + team with a crowdsale. Cheers!

i changed the link for another one. and thanks ! :D i will check it out

@Airdrop is definitely very useful for steemit users.
Especially stemian beginners like me.
I will register there.
But I have not been able to play.
I'm Follow you @sicorus

Thanks very much, i appreciate the kind words :D Definitly check out my older posts too !

This is a scam. Heroku never posted anything about this going on on any of their social media sites and they don't even have a telegram channel

Their telegram channel is Heroku Coin Announcements with 3k people.
why else do you think its a scam ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70