Toxicity in Crypto

in #crypto5 years ago

Earlier this week Matt Corallo pointed the finger and toxicity in Blockstream, that sparked a twitter debate and self-reflection about toxicity in general.

From my point of view, there seems to be toxicity coming from all sides, not just one in particular. I looked at some examples of reddit comments posted the other day. And instantly regretted it.

Sort:  

Twitter is hardly a bastion of positivity, either. I dunno about you, but I'm focusing my efforts on making this blockchain better. I can't control others, but I can control myself. And I can be a positive person on here.

Wanna join me?

That's the spirit!

Posted using Partiko Android

hahhahah Naomi.... there you go! Use the imbeciles as fuel.. and don't slow down!

Thanks, Meno :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11