You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - Part #29 - The Future Of Crypto In Everyday Life

in #crypto6 years ago

My friends don’t want to touch cryptocurrency until I can prove to them that I can convert back to cash. I don’t want to convert back to cash because I’ve researched cryptocurrency and realize that there is massive growth in the near future.

They also ask when will I cash out. The answer to that question is another question. “Cash out to what?”. Even though there will stil be a need to use paper notes, the value of the dollar is in jeopardy. If I were to cash out, eventually I will need to convert back when cryptocurrency becomes mainstream.

Now get ready to have you mind blown...
What if the dollar today is not actually stable as we think it is? What if this massive growth of cryptocurrency is not growth at all... Instead, cryptocurrency is not growing at all, but the value of fiat currencies are plummeting....

Sort:  

hahah... thank you.

Like wise i told someone i made $13 sbd on steem which is equal to R2000 in south africa he told me show me a message from the bank

@nabstertsr Heheheee, you should show him your steem wallet and tell him to Google the exchange rate. It is funny how we have to work so hard to persuade people that they can do well without really any risk! Only in SA :D

Same issue i have wit my folks here in nigeria

Thats verry cool havent thought of it that way

Everyone will begin to follow one day. They are scared now just as others are, but soon will come a time when governments openly tell communities they have begun a conversion into crypto and all the gates will be flooded with cash. Look at Korea for instance. Its trading for almost 35% more value than what we are trading for and its because of the mass adoption. Once we get to that point in America, I predict we will be one of the highest trading countries in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88