You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly - Spotlight on Cryptocoins -- PIVX -- 7th feature "private" coins

in #crypto6 years ago

Wow, that's what I like to read on Steemit, crypto! Crypto trading is in my eyes something like a 3 years old baby, just started to live. And we will be veterans of trading in a few years. PIVX is a great project, currently at number 51 in this 'bloodbath' at coinmarketcap.com
When I look at some coin, first of all I look on Circulating Supply and here we have 55m. My personal favorite is VTC which is on 42m Circulating Supply. In my opinion both coins can go higher at 10x/$. Look at NEO, it has 65m CS and it's on 97.98 US$. That means we have a large space for improvement. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99