WHAT YOU DOO WHEN IS A DIP LIKE THIS YOOUU BUUUYY THE DIP BUY THE DIPP

in #crypto6 years ago


“Be Fearful When Others Are Greedy and Greedy When Others Are Fearful”

― Warren Buffett


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Warren Buffet on his crypto investments:
:)

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:)

Flowwing and upvoting my friend, please follow me and see my posts too. Thanks

Joining the vincentb club :) Follow me and upvote my text about bitcoin buy zone. The correction is almost over!

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@karolynaz/bitcoin-we-ve-entered-the-buy-zone-don-t-miss-your-chance

Done 👍🏻 Let’s earn to the moon

Vincentb brought me here. Follow back :)

Yoooooooo! You made my day guy! That's the best video I have ever seen!:) That's definitely has to be crypto community's anthem!:)

ciaoo roxi

This is the problem of early platforms like this, because this video has to have million views but not only comments from the bots.

Theres a silver lining in this new moon. 71axEbL+MFL._UX385_.jpg

hello there nice post...i am upvoting you and following..please do the same for me and do let me know by replying...go vincentb

This post has received a 0.92 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @steemfunnystuff.

You got a 9.42% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @steemfunnystuff! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88