Bitcoin Ending The Week Around 8.5K!?

in #crypto6 years ago

bitcoinfriday.jpg

Bitcoin (and most of the entire cryptocurrency family) has had a bumpy road for the past three very long months. As tax day came and went, we saw some interesting movement and got a big taste of hope! Bitcoin stayed above 8K this week and hopefully will be ending the week close to 8.5K. This is awesome! I wonder what happened at about 6:30 am today with that big spike of value? I hope that this is a taste of what is yet to come with, but I won't be too frustrated if this is just a little tease because of my faith in cryptocurrency in general.

My continued philosophy is to accrue and hodl. Although we are seeing some nice green in the charts I'll certainly be holding for the long term and hoping that the year ends roughly following the yearly trends that we have seen.

Thanks for reading!

Please feel free to comment, Resteem, Upvote, Love or Hate

-Much Respect

Sort:  

Bitcoin really had a nice green week but you should be careful as we approaching to the downtrend resistance line from 20k. Adding the resistance line with the weekend timing and the past green days we may see some red days ahead. Don't want to spread FUD I myself wish bitcoin will break this line and keep moving upward but I'm just being cautious

Hmm, as CryptoDaily has posted, it'd be better to see steady rise, not sudden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75