You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unboxing Video - My Hardware Wallet Came in the Mail! // Let's Talk About Security

in #crypto6 years ago

Hey coruscate,

You know what brought me to your post and what grabbed my attention? It was your thumbnail image and it just reminded me of your previous post on how you edit your photos to grab the attention. It is really awesome.

Thanks for the unboxing. Do you have much bitcoins to store in a hardware wallet?

Sort:  

That is MUSIC to my ears!! You know I like to spend time crafting a good thumbnail image and so I’m glad to hear it is “working”. 😊

So far... only .3 bitcoins. My next goal is to reach one full bitcoin! I just hope I can make that happen before it shoots off to the moon again. I got so excited about some of my fave alt coins that I have neglected bitcoin until this point. 😉

That's good. I would love to hear this kind of music for myself too lol.Yeah, definitely it is working.
Hhaha, I have 0.15 bitcoins and same happened with me. I also got into many others. so let's see.
Best of luck for the one bitcoin goal. Yes you should get it soon otherwise I think once bitcoin crosses $17k mark again then it will not look behind that soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85