You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Game: Cuteness overload with these amazing Hedgies!

in #crypto5 years ago

My hedgie is 4 days older than snekky's and only found one piece of wood and a bit of fire. snekky on the other hand has found soooo much she is bursting at the seams.

So if you feel sorry for me use my referral code instead :D https://www.hedgie.io/signup?referral_code=RL8V-2201

Add to that my hedgie is a Yuk green/beige

Sort:  

Hahahhaha OMG!!! You are sooooo jealousssssssssss

I think we need to take the Snekky down and run off with her hedgies. LOL

Posted using Partiko Android

I hear yah - she has been posting pictures of a whak-a-mole in a PM chat so I need all the help I can get

Poor you Sugah but I am sure you will be lucky soooon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71