Twitter does not like me

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Recently, I received following notice on twitter a few times...I have 20K+ followers and have never written anything that will violate Twitter policy. I don't want to wait for the day they block my account. I will be writing more on Steemit, Medium. May be open a telegram group (I will update on my Medium/Steemit if I open telegram)

There is nothing really wrong in my tweets. Here is what someone suggested and that is a possibility. Few people certainly don't like the truth.

Sort:  

Conditioned just like that. Drop that telegram group right away. Cant wait to see your your updates instantly.

Hi your article is very good.
i want to translate it and share your idea with people around me.
am from China, Beijing.
hope can get your early response discuss about this.
Thank you so much for your sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81