The type of market that people want to invest on

in #crypto7 months ago

I don't think there is been a time in crypto where there is been this much fear, uncertainty, and doubt today and what is recently going on. We are getting it from all angles, the macro, the regulatory, the legal, and everything. With the price action right now, there is probably more fear, uncertainty, and doubt than even before LUNA crashed and before FTX. The sell of that we have got is very symptom in terms of brutality of the environment that we are in. It is a low-liquid environment where markets can't get that type of liquidity from the central banks, so they are having to find it elsewhere.

This is the kind of market that people want to invest but it is not an established market that is regulated and has all the big players in it. The main thing to watch right now is the dollar and everything else and that is largely going to depend on the crypto economic data. I don't think the FED is going to continue what they are doing, so I think they still do 25 basis points providing the CPI comes out decent because they running out of runway. They are going to implode the entire financial system, you are going to see mass default already seeing records and bankruptcies if they continue on the Wall path that they are on us.

I believe that once Bitcoin gets pass that 25k, we going straight up or above. I think this is the best time to invest and I think there is a good chance that crypto does well this year. It is tough to market but I'm determined to get through. I still believe in this market and I am still here today and I'm even more convinced of the journey that the cryptocurrency market is on...


Photo credit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66