🤬STELLAR I HATE YOUsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto3 years ago

🙋‍♀️Hello everyone, this is my first post.

📌Everyone is having fun and I am working. And so stellarm, let's get started

🤔Why do I hate this coin? 💩It falls when you bought it and you think it will go up, but she went down

🚀Why is that? The market is unpredictable No, the coin behaved before

📊But, this (last year) she really upset me. My theory is that the stellar is dependent on the ripple, and when the ripple was sued, the coin went down, no, I understand what can be used as a way to do twenty percent, on pumps, which are often done. But we are talking about stellar, my personal opinion is that the coin will return, but in the nearest future it will not go into the mark.

📈But in the next 2 weeks for sure. Why did I decide that? Well, with a constant drop, the coin will give some kind of sigh, and we can earn on this sigh? 💡💡💡Now my mistake: Emotions, on emotions, without studying the news, I got into a coin with $ 3 and bought it at a price of 22500, now it is at 17500. And I'm sad because I can't sell it. And I am learning. So it goes. I DO NOT RECOMMEND TO BUY STELLAR WHEN THE PRICE HAS MADE ABOVE 20,000. BUY WHILE the price goes to 17,000 (ETH / XLM)

🖇I noticed a strange connection when bitcoin rises, stellar falls. But why? There are coins that grow with bitcoin (Ethereum, BNB) and there are that fall. And an example of this is stellar. Don't make the same mistake friends. And how will I get out of the situation, throw in new ones, but when I study the market.
![344fac093279838fe8a0670123a8bbe13b6740.png

yKFWIanjBTQ.jpg
](url)

📌Wait for a post from me about my favorite coins. I won't spoil it. And by the way, in the channels tab, my channel with drops. Go through and make money, do 📩Question? - what exchange I trade on, wait for a post about it soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75