I don't know about you guys, but . . .

in #crypto6 years ago

grab.jpg

I'm buying MORE crypto-currency.

I'm soooo buying more crypto now. This is my opportunity. I never had a lot of money, so this is my chance to get a bigger chunck of "the game". This is soooo my opportunity and this time, I'm not gonna miss it.

Don't get me wrong. I'm not putting my life savings or anything in crypto. I'm only investing the amount that I can lose. But that amount is so very small, it didn't make a dent in purchasing crypto when Bitcoin was at $10,000 or above. Now, my little bit of investment (which I can sacrifice it need be) can give me a much larger chunck . . . so I'm going for it.

I'm just happy that I'm in a positions to do this right now, at this moment of opportunity without it hurting me or my family. I truly hope all of you are in good positions to take on the opportunity as well.

man-trying-to-grab-bitcoins-front-view-young-glasses-green-sweater-large-bitcoin-icon-front-him-92327695.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71