Crypto Rap Up

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Sup sup Steemians! :)


I recently stumbled across this YouTube channel called Crypto Rap Up that I think is very cool and original. I am a hip hop fan even though I don't really know very much about it. But as I watched these videos I thought if I liked it, maybe some of my friends here would enjoy taking a look.


I am in no way connected to this project, but merely want to share it with more people.


This is a newer project it seems, as there are only 3 weeks covered so far:

Week 1:

Week 2:

Week 3:


If you enjoyed this, please like and subscribe to his Crypto Rap Up YouTube channel, and follow him on Twitter @CryptoRapUp


Also you can follow me on Twitter as well if you like: f01tz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54