Presearch

in #crypto6 years ago

I have recently followed a link to a new decentralized search engine.

Its called "Presearch" and runs on a cryptocurrency called PRE.
It looks great. i signed up yesterday and am using their search engine. They give you 25 PRE and then each search you make they pay you 0.25 PRE. You can do 8 searches per day. As PRE is currently selling at 12c, they are paying 3c for each search. I'm not sure how it all works as i haven't studied it properly yet but you can use PRE to promote yourself within the platform.

It has many good sponsors...

I have nothing to do with this project and i don't expect or ask you to use my link but I will put it below..its an interesting idea and hopefully someone could explain the concept a bit clearer in the comments...

https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=495508

Watch The Video

Steem On!

Sort:  

Cool Danke für das teilen
wenn i
dann nehme ich den link
Danke

@theaverageman i am using PRESEARCH from last 1 month . it is a good project and it's also a good method for small earning

@theaverageman I stumbled on this myself few days ago, gave it a go immediately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71