SBD jumped by 255%??

in #crypto6 years ago

Can anyone tell me if this is right and why it is happening??


I looked at my portfolio and SBD has risen by 255%. So i looked at coinmarketcap and it said the same? Why is this happening and will it be sustained???

Steem On!!

Sort:  

Its dropped actually..

Its up to $6 and change...Sorry now over $7 and 355%. I'm looking at it now.

Just reached 340%. All the action is coming from one exchange. Possible pump and dump.

Thank you. Someone told me a week ago that there was a new app that would use a crypto paired with SBD. They told me that would drive up price as anyone wanting that crypto would need to use SBD to get it.
It's definately a huge rise.

Busy tells me SBD is at 31.36. Boy it would be nice to turn that into Steem for powering up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62