This Crypto market has got me down..Who can make it rain again ?!?

in #crypto6 years ago


This Crypto market has got me down... Crypto This is from my heart to you. Please hear my words ! Who can make it rain again ?!?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow,,,,singing a song,,,i appreciate you,,thanks for share

Thanks for watching !

your most welcome

you welcome mam

awesome singing song,,,on your voice

Thank you so much!

your great welcome

awesome looking and wow song mam

Please hear my words ! Who can make it rain again ?!?

vey nice dear your working is so postive mind.. thanks spport me back.

Excelente Mia

Does steemit work in shenzhen?

Yes

you look so beautiful and cute ,,,thanks ,mam

Lovely Voice - from a lovely looking young woman-
Good Luck with the crypto & the singing.

You will be a star if you enjoy doing this, and stick with it. The world will love you. Keep doing your thing. I think you should team up with @boxmining for your crypto content on YouTube and Steemit. You two🧠🧠 would make a good team.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@obhutara/technical-analysis-btc-macro-lookout-for-breakout
Hey some fresh TA suggesting that there's not gonna be FUD anymore either

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67