Crypto Mindset 2.0 (Bear Market Proof)

in #crypto6 years ago


THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE; THIS IS MY JOURNEY. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR MONEY.
Watch at 1.25x speed for a better viewing pleasure!

Micro is daily and addictive.

I'm macro first.

My micro gauge is work; anything else is fugazi

Ask yourself if you want the CEO to contribute as much as you.
Feelings = doing as much as you are paid = limited mindset.

Good news doesn't mean shit if the market isn't listening.

Go on a plane and expect turbulence. (Crypto analogy)
Calm and get there, if it crashes it crashes. (Don't worry about what you can't control)

Why not sell smaller alts if they take more time. - I seek, I hodl.
I don't mind when prices go lower, esp if I have money on the sideline to dollar cost average.
Projects I invest in may be down, but not down for the count.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I can't really express in writing that how much I love your dtube contents and I remember watching your very first dtube (@dhenz) and it was kind of accident that I started following you because I saw your upvoting @rogerkver post and I started following you straight away.

Looking forward to next Dtube series about steem witnesses!!!

Also I really admire your mindset and I certainly feel we've very similar outlook in life. I went all in with Crypto and I had this burning desire in me and I was ready to for this long term ride.

Good points to move things into perspective. Especially in CT there's a lot of this negative, energy consuming bashing going on. Cutting through the noise and leveling up your own game makes all the difference. Enjoying the journey.

Now, that's healthy mindset

Thanks for this video man, love listening to your stuff, especially at times like these. :)

Nicely put, if you invest in crypto expect turbulence.

And Steem is definitely one of those crypto projects like you mentioned that were busy building, I'm sorry buidling :)

I don't know if you saw my question 2 days ago but could you post the link to your Somee account. You said you post the coins you hodl there. I would be interested in seeing that.


p.s.

I decided to try out Comedy open Mic and put in an entry. You're welcome to check it out.

Thanks for the somee link!

I already posted an entry to comedy open mic if you want to check it out.

Micro feeds on our lizard brain , our evolutionary trait to hunt and survive for the day , same equation that makes us fat ( to protect us from cold) it's the same chemical cocktail that makes us behave irrationally.

Our bodies are conspiring against us everyday but if you take us back 5000 -10000 years our bodies are protecting us without even lifiting a finger.

Our engines are tuned for extreme off roading but we are required to run on F1 track.

First step is recognizing it !!

Thank you sir for such type of great work....it is really helpful for me

lol, crypto go to uptrend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83