MARKET IS CRASHING! HERE'S WHAT TO DO!

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

So we're once again on the downward spiral after a day of seeing some positive trends. The crypto market is highly volatile and extremely sensitive to bad news and that's just what happened - again! So, what to do now?

graph-clipart-down-16.jpg

In under 24 hrs the total marked cap is down by nearly $100 000 000 - that's a 100 billion us dollars. It's HUGE! And what caused it? It was all set off by more bad news from South Korea and the market react instantly. People get scared, they start selling and it causes a chain reaction until it settles down and start growing again.

So, what's the best thing to do in times like this?
I'm absolutely positive that the market will get right and start growing again - hence my strategy is to go on a shopping spree. There's so many coins, both new and well established, that are so undervalued at the moment and if you're going to be in it for the long run there's no better time for investing or accumulating than right now.

Once I'm done writing this post I'm gonna head over to some exchanges and place a few bets before I go to sleep.

The most undervalued coins I will look into tonight are:

  • Ethos
  • Neo
  • Trinity
  • CarVertical

This is not an advice for you to do the same - just my opinion. What coins do you thing are most undervalued right now?

Sort:  

What do you think about EOS?

I think EOS looks good but looking at marketcap and potential with similar blockchain platforms such as Ethereum I think there's gonna be a lot more competition reaching those heights given all the platforms that are launching. Right now I think that NEO has a lot more hype going in their direction. Not invested in any of them myself. What do you think?

I'm also the same in that I'm not invested in any of them except Ethereum, and I did so without really knowing too much about it, lol. Now I've been doing more research and I think both EOS and NEO have potential. All three of these seem similar in the sense that they do smart contracts. I like that NEO is heavily used in China. EOS seems to have the most scalability out of the three in that it can take on more transaction volume. I think they're all worth keeping an eye on.

Good points! I put some money into Trinity (TNC) the other day - bringing scalability to NEO as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87