BTC/USDT price update (2.6. TA), finally entering the confirmation range?

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Snímek obrazovky 2018-06-02 v 8.58.38.png

Bullish view:

We just got into the uptrend confirmation range $7 620 - $7 720. If we break up I think we can go up to $7 850 - $8 000. But for now,​ it is looking that we will see some sideways price action in this range or even dip again below because RSI is looking oversold on 30min chart (not as bad on 2h chart).

Snímek obrazovky 2018-06-02 v 9.29.59.png

Bearish view:

It is simple if we fail to break up from this and then we fall to around $7 050 and it would fail to hold too we could go even to $6 500 range. I do not expect this support to fail, I think it will hold and we will strongly bounce up from that.

For me it is looking pretty bullish right now if we break this resistance.

  • Tom

I am NOT a financial adviser of any kind and I am NOT responsible for any financial decisions made by you. I wish you a very profitable trading!

You can still enter my GIVEAWAY!

GIVEAWAY: https://steemit.com/contest/@tompadik/new-giveaway-announcement-1-6-3-sbd-or-more-it-is-up-to-you

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

@originalworks
@minnowpond

Sort:  

You got a 4.71% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @tompadik!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 8.58% upvote from @upme thanks to @tompadik! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Good post, I also write on icos and crypto, please follow me back

Thank you. I will follow you

You got a 40.63% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @tompadik!

Love trading? The best app for this is https://masscoinapp.com
Any questions? Telegram support: https://t.me/masscoinsup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69