The Battle For Your Attention Intensifies With The Advent Of CryptoLiveLeak

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)


1_TZremF8sLyXJDywTt4SASg.jpeg

Not only does this new platform pay you to post blogs, but it also pays you to read articles and watch videos. Here is a video that explains more about the @cryptoliveleak platform:

I have been participating on this new social media platform for over a month and my results have been very positive. Every day, I stop by the CLL site and watch a video about various crypto topics and comment on them from time to time. In a brief amount of time, I was able to garner my first CLL Token by trading 100 CLL Points that I earned from my activities for 1 CLL Token (ERC20). I did this on their built-in Exchange.

Albeit, this is a raw brand new product, but if you like nascent crypto possibilities and don't mind the wild West lifestyle, then this platform is for you. CLL Tokens are not even on CoinMarketCap.com yet, so this is a super-ground-floor opportunity!

Disclaimer: I have no affiliation with CryptoLiveLeaks.org other than being a casual user.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59