Line is talking about launching a cryptocurrency exchange

in #crypto6 years ago

This is huge, I currently live in China where Wechat dominates messaging among everything else (I can order food, movie tickets and I pay for everything with wechat pay.) I've heard you can do much much more with wechat, although its tough for me seeing as how I can't read all the Chinese. Wechat is an all in one app created by China's unique situation. I used to live in Thailand. Line had similar (not quite as much) popularity there. I know it is also extremely popular in Korea, Japan and other places in Asia. I even remember my brother using it last year in Canada. Line is huge. Get involved early with anything crypto with line! See this story below

Messaging App Giant ‘Line’ is Launching a Cryptocurrency Exchange
https://www.ccn.com/messaging-app-line-launching-cryptocurrency-exchange-60-million-japanese-users/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67488.06
ETH 3761.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56