Dixicoin Will Take the Crypto and Gaming Industry By Storm

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

We appreciate all of the props and support that we have received by the community.

Dixicoin Discord: https://discord.gg/84UTwXP
Dixicoin Twitter: https://twitter.com/Dixicoin_DXC

Interviews are on there way along with platform updates and more game additions to the hub.

The growth this platform will see over the next two months will be unprecedented.

Myself, @Mrchatty#4696 @HardBlockMiner#4132 @Recom - Newnodes.io#1337 and @Zeus#2212 are working very hard to ensure this platform takes off.

There are many nights that we don't sleep so that as a team, we can succeed.

We are here to create waves in the ocean, not ripples in puddles, although it may seem that way at times.

Tsunami.jpg

The support that the community offers determines how BIG that wave is.

By posting in the ANN threads, commenting on videos, asking questions during streams and spreading the word, we can effectively create our place in the industry.

Everything has to start somewhere and we are quickly gaining traction.

9545218-3x2-700x467.jpg

This is meant to be motivational and I hope it comes across that way.

As a team, we have replaced common words like "We can't" or "We won't" with "We will" and "Watch us".

There is alot of momentum building and individuals that think "inside the box" will miss it.

Everybody has a different definition of "busy" so I'd like to share mine to indicate how different our team really is.

During 4 to 5 days a week I work 10 hour night shifts at my full time job.

5b20cb8e5febd128108b68d4366b3355--coffee-cans-coffee-coffee.jpg

When I finish work, I set up masternodes (along with other things) for clients as a secondary job.

Once that's done I create Youtube videos which generally takes 6-8 hours of work from start to completion. This includes editing, graphic design, green screen placement, special effects, exporting and research along with many other things.

I also go the gym every evening to ensure my mind is clear and that my body is in a healthy state.

Alongside that I work on Dixicoin by creating content, scheduling events, marketing and social media coverage.

CS-GO-Tournament.png

In between these things I find small amounts of time to spend with family, friends and my girl friend. Not to mention all of the house renovations that I work on when I can.

When I tell people this, they ask, "So when do you sleep?"

I respond with "I don't sleep so that as a team, we can succeed."

hqdefault.jpg

There are very few individuals that can thrive in this manner and yet, here we stand.

There are more things that I fit in my schedule but I'm not writing this to share my lifestory.

I'm writing this to prove that our resolve is undying.
I'm writing this to prove that we are different.
I'm writing this to state that we are not normal individuals by any means.

Dixicoin and it's team members will not backdown, give up or surrender in it's efforts to succeed.

Our dream is to take this industry by storm and I will work hard at it until I can't any longer.

till-my-bones-collapse-.png

As a community member, if you are "busy", that is totally understandable. If you find that you are not, please know that your support is noticed and appreciated.

Thank you guys for taking the time to read this and we appreciate you being a part of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61