UNCUT CRYPTO TALK (Wasp attack!)

in #crypto5 years ago

🚩IF YOU LAUGHED THEN SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE!
►Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/official.tr...
►Steemit: https://steemit.com/@truce
►Twitter: https://twitter.com/Official_Truce
►Alternate Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUaw...

-Nothing at all that I say, state, share, express, talk about or even mention should in any way shape or form be considered as professional advice or a recommendation.
-This material is for ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY and should be viewed as such.

Sort:  

Bro! Where are you from? It's nice hearing American English! haha. Feel like I'm chillen with you at your crib watching this video.

Me, I'm from Albany New York, but I've been living out of a backpack for the past 13 years and only come back to the US like two weeks a year.

I've been an investor for about 15 years. I like how you are diversified through out the crypto space holding many different coins. I'm often asked for investment advise among friends and piers. I always say diversification and capital preservation is most important.

Personally I have money spread throughout stocks (short/long), precious metals, commodities, cds. My biggest bet is in the mining sector (GDX), junior minors (gdxj) It's been beaten down hard since the 2012 peak..... gold/silver in general are a good hedge against inflation but the miners are like a leveraged play and I believe set to rocket in the next 6-24 months.

Realestate is another option as I'm sure you know, but I wouldn't buy now at these prices.

I actually have a nice chunk of change in Ecuador at insured fixed interest earning 9.5% apr. Paid monthly into my account.

I think you are doing things right cost averaging into the cryptos. Bottom is in I believe. But just wanted to share some non-crypto diversification options with you.

Next stop for @truce Quito Ecuador? Hahaha. I'll meet you there!

Good finding you here brother. I'll go ahead and throw you on auto vote, as I'm not around all the time as I'm so busy traveling. Felt like tonight would be good to meet some new steem people.

Have a great day! And best of luck with the investments!

-Dan

I'm originally from Detroit, lol yeah that's cool, as you see my channel is about having fun wooo I will also be getting into real estate in the near future. My next stop? lol ehhh maybe Texas actually but we will see. Thanks for the auto vote, I auto vote with a trail and I manually vote when I can, I try to keep my power up for the trail. Thanks for the feedback, always great to find a true Steemian!

Detroit city! Not what it used to be. Texas has a lot to offer. What vote trail do you follow. I follow a couple as well and thinking of extending it out to others which are worth while. F-yeah truce. From one True Steemian to another! I even went to Steemfest in Poland last year, I had to go due to popular demand, haha. Had a great time, but it was a bit intense!

I follow the @backscratcher trail

Cool. Thanks Truce. I'll go check them out now.

This post has received a 50.62 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82