You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔔🔔🔔First fast post: how i got into crypto 🔔🔔🔔

in #crypto6 years ago

Welcome here my friend and thank you for following my blog. You have discovered a good content creator in me and I hope to deliver good advice and content to you always. One day you will assist others as well! I just made a lengthy comment where I shared some good pointers to another steemian here

I suggest you read the entire thread and my comment so you can understand a few important things about being on this platform. As you are a new account, I do not see a lot of content yet. What I will do is I will follow up whenever you vote or comment on my blog by reading your latest post and supporting your work.

Keep on steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83