You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first real-life experience with LockTrip

in #crypto6 years ago

@veronhault Glad to see that you read my article, but I guess the main point here is that I actually saved money using the platform. And yes, they do want to make money, but according to themselves, not on the actual booking, but on other services that will be available to people on the service (ads, sponsored listings, and most importantly, if the service will turn really popular, they will own a lot of LOC tokens which will have a very high value). I understand your skepticism, but as of now, I believe that the prices are the biggest testimony of the efficiency of the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69622.49
ETH 3691.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23