"NXT" WILL BE BOOM IN NEAR FUTURE???TECHNICAL ANALYSIS OF NXT!

in #crypto6 years ago

2-4 nxt.png

Good afternoon my dear @steemian friend's...

Hope you are all feeling well!

Today i want to share with you Technical analysis of NXT"

مساء الخير يا عزيزي @ صديق صديقي

آمل أن تكونوا جميعا على ما يرام!

اليوم أريد أن أشاطركم التحليل الفني من نكست "

2-4 nxt2.PNG

Technical analysis of NXT :

NXT is a popular coin.A lot of people's buying and holding
for long time investment

And on my chart i can see clearly This coin will move up sharply!
the price of NXT is only 21 sent.

i think it's perfect time to buy and stock!

Remember,every famous coin right now,
few years back they also had lowest price.
but now they are famous!

so hope,for next few years some little coin will be grow
like BTC,LTC,ETH etc...

التحليل الفني ل نكست:

نكست هو شعبية coin.A الكثير من الناس شراء وعقد
للاستثمار لفترة طويلة

وعلى الرسم البياني الخاص بي أستطيع أن أرى بوضوح هذه العملة سوف تتحرك صعودا!
سعر نكست هو 21 أرسلت فقط.

أعتقد أنه الوقت المثالي لشراء والأسهم!

تذكر، كل عملة الشهيرة الآن،
قبل سنوات قليلة كان لديهم أيضا أدنى سعر.
ولكن الآن هم مشهورون!

لذلك نأمل، على مدى السنوات القليلة المقبلة بعض عملة صغيرة سوف تنمو
مثل بتك، لتس، إيث الخ ...

Thank's for visiting my blog :

if you would like to watch my daily update-
don't forget to @follow me!!!

Sort:  

Nxt is an advanced blockchain platform, ive been hodling the coin for some time now it is built on and improves the basic functionality/

Thank's @h3ck02g
You can follow me for my daily content!

I upvoted you and followed you, but what do I do now? Am new to this..

Steemit is a bit community,
& as you are a new member of steemit!
you need to work hard here than hope you will be
success here in steemit!

It will be better if you can invest some money in steemit.
because,it will help you to grow your business!

Try to hold SBD & STEEM for future!
it will give you more benefits !!!

I will try to give some good tips for new member's of Steemit !!!

hope it will help them to success in Steemit!

Yes it will go to the moon! I love this! i have follow you and upvoted you

Thank's for your connect with me... @cryptobrunkey

This post has received a 14.33% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @upvote.follow. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

If I upvote an article do I use my own money? Do I loose?

2-4 steem.PNG

If you give #Upvote to anyone than your voting power again will be fill up!

so don't wore,you can give upvote to anyone !!!
but you should check your acc here in "steemnow.com"
than you can see history of your @Steemit acc!

You got a 4.54% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @upvote.follow!

You got a 5.89% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @upvote.follow!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you upvote.follow for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 3.19% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You got a 14.84% upvote from @upyou courtesy of @upvote.follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84