Climbing Mount Everex!

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

It looks like the crypto market has somewhat restabilzed itself over the past couple of days so I feel safe now to let y’all know which coin I believe has a huge potential to moon in 2018! For the record, I’m aware that when giving advice on investments choosing words like “y’all” ain’t the best idea...but god darnnit, I feel so pumped on this altcoin that I’m willing to toss any semblance of professionalism out the window. That token is none other than Everex!

The first thing I appreciated about this coin was it’s logo which undoubtedly looks like a pair of tits. They may as well have called it Tittycoin as I’m starting to spend more and more time fantasizing about grabbing as many of em’ as I can. Firstly, the concept is one you can feel great about (like boobs!). Everex is a company that’s fueled by the Ethereum blockchain which aims to make microloans and financing more accessible to many parts of the developing world. Their token is focused on providing real, practical solutions to global problems.

Secondly, and this is important from
an investment perspective, is their insanely low circulating supply. With an available supply of 16.5 million and a total of 25 million, this token has the mathematical potential to achieve huge gains. Now the question isn’t why should you invest in Everex but rather, “what color would you like your Lambo?” I know that’s a big cliché in the crypto world these days, Lamborghinis of course being everyone’s supposed car of choice once they make their millions. I’m personally going to buy myself a Delorean, preferably one with an actual flux capacitor so I can go back in time and actually listen to my buddy who told me to buy bitcoins back when they were $1! Well, that ship has sailed but here might be your second chance folks! So upvote my post as a way of thanking me in advance and go and buy yourself some Tittycoin...er, Everex!

See y’all at the top!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67