Slowly Buying BTC Back Into My Portfolio

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Here is an update of the percentage of the different cryptocurrencies that make up my portfolio. It’s been a while, and since BTC is still under $10,000, I figured I would load the boat for what will surely be a hell of a ride in the next 5-10 years.

C119AD82-D1E9-4F39-968D-B91BC154AB12.png

NEO is still my main player. I’m waiting patiently on this one.

C0375C90-E657-49C5-A99B-C286113BA982.png

I’m quietly ridding my portfolio of Steem, replacing it with BTC, all the whole buying BTC.

Do you have a strategy? Let me know!!!

Sort:  

Whats your opinion on the decentralised coins like Monero and Zcash? I feel people who value freedom will be looking at these coins as governemt crack down further on control

I like them, but haven’t figured out how to store them in cold storage (well). Used to be big in Monero

Have you tried looking at the Exodus wallet? It's good for PC's - just install it on a USB stick and you're good to go. It's got about 30 cryptos you can exchange between, right there on the wallet - plus, you can store about 40 other coins on it, but you have to use another exchange to trade them from because Exodus does not have built-in tech for trading them.

Good move with the Lightning Network gaining traction!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

are you checking out of steem for good then ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63