Crypto

in #crypto7 years ago

Hey I see the ethereum is down at $260 but I think I will keep ethereum and my 0.5 bitcoin 😄 I will keep it I don't care if ethereum goes down to $10 because I believe in the idea to have a currency what I can share with other...

Fiat sucks!!!
I work in a job that don't allow me to have a nice big house
I work and live in the shadows of other ones...
I watch and I listen to alternative media, and I think we should stay together... it doesn't matter from where I come from or what language I speek it is always the same... I I I hope you wanna live in peace.
Why we look up to politicians?
Why we look up to "stars".
Why we let think other for us?
Why I say we? We are the people! It doesn't matter if we are rich or poor... we are humans why we kill us, it's the religion? It's the political direction? It's the media propaganda?
Hmmm what's going on? I don't wanna be guided by old political people?
So one way is to invest in gold and silver, and now additional in crypto.
I believe and I hope that we "people outside of the establishment" can turn the standard around...

Thanks :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63