Sort:  

Of course! I am an advocate of nonplagiaristic content and am honestly wondering why you would even ask such a thing? Perhaps you saw my article on Publish0x as well https://www.publish0x.com/nicks-dapp-picks/lets-get-crypto-sword-and-magic-top-ranking-rpg-eos-dapp-uni-xzgvzq?a=M7e5ljAd2v which I decided to port over to Steem as well now that I've started authoring here. I invite you to get back to me and let me know if you've seen someone copying my content in other places though I would be very interested to know. Thanks for keeping things real here at steemit @whack.science !

Yeah, I saw it on that link and just wanted to ask you about it. There are a lot of people stealing content so I just wanted to be sure.

Thanks for the answer and keep it going!

I really appreciate people like you keeping the community honest, and looking out for original content creators, thanks brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.82
ETH 3616.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19