[C.1] Novachain - Week 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto5 years ago

I would like to start a new blog series - Crypto [C], which I wanted to do from my SteemIT start, but I did not have what to write about as I am an amateur...

But now, after almost a year of experience and reading, I may not be a complete amateur. However, I am still not a professional as I do all this crypto-stuff as a hobby :)

So what I plan to do is make a weekly update of what is going on with my NovaChain account. Note that I only want to share my experience here, not doing financial advice (read the disclaimer at the bottom).

What is NovaChain?

In short, they have an arbitrage-trading bot called REX (now REX 2, if you want to be more precise) that does automatic trading for you. Among the whole market offer, I saw NovaChain as the best option. So I want to share what am I experiencing over there.


NovaChain_logo.png
Source: NovaChain printscreen

Censorship

I will not address exactly amounts of my asset, for safety purposes. I will simply say that I bought START_NOVA for START_USD when I (guess what?!) started :D

Week 1 Report

Dates: 22nd February -> 1st March

Week increase in NOVA: 2.86%
An increase from start in NOVA: 2.86%
NOVA dropped from 0.39$ to 0.23$ at the local exchange

Week 2 Report

Dates: 1st March -> 8th March

Week increase in NOVA: 4.54%
An increase from start in NOVA: 7.52%
NOVA jumped from 0.23$ to 0.28$ at the local exchange

Big news

Last week NOVA got enlisted externally on P2PB2B exchange.


DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this post does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other sort of advice, and you should not treat any of the website's content as such. I do not recommend that any cryptocurrency should be bought, sold, or held by you. Nothing on this post should be taken as an offer to buy, sell or hold a cryptocurrency. Do conduct your own due diligence and consult your financial advisor before making any investment decision. I will not be held responsible for the investment decisions you make based on the information provided on the post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @wlakinsson! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56