Coinbase Account Closed.

in #crypto6 years ago

Be aware: Coinbase closed my account for absolutely no reason. I only use it to buy Ethereum and then transfer them to other exchanges or a private wallet to participate in ICOs. Support said this is permanent and I will never be able to use Coinbase in the future. WTF.

Are there any other exchanges where I can buy Crypto with USD. Currently looking at Next, CoinSPark, and waiting for Binance to implement fiat.

I honestly have not violated any agreements. Was my account hacked possibly?

Sort:  

hi i gave you an upvote dont forget to follow me for future upvotes & i always follow back

What? Fucked up, man. I haven't gotten into crypto other than Steem, so I don't regularly use an exchange (yet), but I was looking into Gemini. I made a Coinbase account, but it seems like their fees are higher than some other exchanges I've found? It's been a tough decision to make (especially because important private info is on the line). I hope you figure something else out! Seems weird that your account is closed indefinitely if there were no violations of terms.

I am trying. Let's see what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68