How to choose crypto currency

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

BTC, BCH, ETH, XRP, EOS, LTC, ADA...

Every day, new attractive ICOs emerge, and I feel that I want to invest all ICOs if I have enough budget.

Recently, there are many people called "ICO poor people", who run out of budget, because they participate in ICO's on and on.

I'm just a housewife with limited money, so I tried my best to focus on special currencies.

In my opinion, I considered such criteria to decide which currency I invest:

(1) Is it available for payment, now and future?

(2)Does it give us incentive for holding? (such as income gain)

(3)Does it have steady and visionary roadmap by reliable person?
(3)信頼できる筋の情報による、しっかりしたロードマップが示されたものかどうか?

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98