You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum Upgrade Delayed Until January At The Earliest

in #crypto6 years ago

I had no idea Neo had a naming service, and I'm interested, but I'll have to put it on the "stack o' stuff" and read about neons.name's white paper and their medium post and all the stuff I'd have to do to register, the benefits, risks and figure out if it's really something worthwhile.

Now, the Huobi stablecoin approach - that does seem like a worthwhile venture. When an exchange makes getting in and out of their exchange easier, that increases adoption. They're making a declaration - Come to Us with your WHATEVER coin, trade for a while, and leave with your WHATEVER coin.

It might function as a side service of washing your laundry, if you know what I mean. Mixers, tumblers and privacy coins might have a run for their money. I see Huobi Global doesn't support US Users, but redirects to HBUS - that at least supports ZEC (privacy), so that would be an interesting use case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62