You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Roundup / Crypto Exchange Risk Ratings / Poloniex Trades BCH Fork

in #crypto5 years ago

I started to write a reply about the security ratings, but it got a bit more involved, so I wrote a post instead, called "Python Script for Rating Crypto Exchanges for Security" I hope you like it, as it was inspired by you (and you were referenced). Let's just say, "python" might not be what you think.

And if you you doubt my credentials in cryptocurrency, and might not trust some of my research, just know I started REALLY early on Like most of you, I started mining on the bock bock bock-chain, otherwise known as Chicken Mining (this should give you an idea of the type of Python script I'm referring to).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71