YingStyle - Steemit 30 Days AftersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys I have not been posting lately as I was rendering overtime at work, building my mining rig and got sick for almost a week. Hopefully, I will be able to create more content now that I am done with overtime for now, built my mining rig, and just slightly sick (It sound a bit heroic but it is not and I hated going to work these last few days but some things need to be done and promises to be kept).

As I said during my limited spare time last week I was finally able to make my mining rig and tried to document almost all the problems and success that I encountered. I hope you find it interesting and maybe get a few tips of what to do (But you will probably see more things that you should not do)

 As I have not done so in a while I really need to upload some new keto cooking this week. How does pizza sound? Whats that you say that's the best idea you have heard. Alright a pizza recipe will be coming up in a few days to celebrate me creating my rig.


 So guys Like, follow, subscribe, and mash that bell button even if it is not there. Till next time (-_-)  





Hey! you might also like to support Universal Basic Income on the blockchain follow this link.



Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yingstyle to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70