my first thoughts on steemit about crypto

in #crypto6 years ago

My first investment in cryto was on Nov 3 and it began in Coinbase. I invested around $1200 in BTC, ETH and LTC. i was instantly hooked on crypto and need to learn more, i started following people like Vincent B and Louis Thomas. These you-tubers gave me a vast amount of knowledge and got me ready for my journey into the crypto world.

My best investment was and will be Litecoin!
I started with 10 LTC in November and by mid December i already had 300% gains, i truly believe LTC will have an amazing year and with all the rumors around amazon and Facebook it can only help it.

The sky is the limit for Crypto and LTC, its going to be a great year!

Here is a post by Vincent B and Louis Thomas


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59